CM Punjab Khidmat Card Scheme 2016 Online Apply

Top 10 Largest Mosque in the World List

Islam is derived from the Arabic utterance “Salema” which means tranquility, limpidness submission and deference. In the religious sense Islam is a complete code of life that verbally gives us the meaning of the religion of the Muslims, a monotheistic faith revealed through Muhammad as the Prophet of Allah. Muslims live out their lives according to the immense teachings of Islam.

Islam has 5 Arkan those are Toheed, Namaz , Roza, Hajj and Zakat.

TAUHEED (Arabic: taw?id) is defined as the dogma of Oneness of God

NAMAZ is a prayer in a form of religious execution that seeks to a trigger a volitional connection to Allah. Muslims recite Namaz 5 times a day (Fajar, Zuhar, Asar, Magrib, and Isha). Muslims go to mosques to tender their prayers

ROZA also known as fasting is a form of worship. Muslims fast during the Islamic month RAMDAN. It is compulsory on the Muslims as it plays an effectual role in delicacy of psychological problems and fortifications the will power of the fasting person, softening his feelings, and making him love to do good deeds and keep away from confrontational and hostile inclinations, it also increases his divine feelings for religion. So it makes him more capable to bear problems and burdens. Undeniably this is astounding positive in a person’s health.

HAJJ is 4th Arkan of Islam. In it the Muslim pilgrimage to Mecca, it takes place in the last month of the year and is obligatory once in life for all Muslims.

ZAKAT is a mandatory payment made annually under the Islamic law on certain kinds of property and used for benevolent and spiritual purposes.

TOP 10 MOSQUES OF THE WORLD Click Below Next Page Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

145 queries in 0.407 seconds.